Charles & Ray Eames For their iconic interior design.

Dieter Rams For creating creating his ten principles for good design and executing them with great product design as result.

Kurt Weidemann For his iconic brand design and typography.

Max Bill For his clock designs.

Burton Kramer For repeating graphic objects in a genius way.

Rem Koolhaas For the Dutch Embassy building in Berlin.

Cees Braakman For his interior design at Pastoe.

Reijk den Held Father, etching artist.

Saul Bass for his Pitch for The Bell Company in 1970.

Giorgetto Giugiaro For all his designs from the 80’s, especially the Fiat Panda 141.